For this church:
Lound St Anne
The bell originally hung in a brick turret above the west gable wall. After the church closed it was moved to the Bellfoundry Museum at John Taylor & Co, Loughborough.
An inscription on the lip of the bell reads: CAST BY T. J. BAKER, NEWARK 1850
Dawson (1995) suggests that Baker was not a regular bell founder observing that 'he certainly had no bell experience judging by the shape and harmonics of it.' The bell may well have been cast at the Wellington Foundry in Newark by Joseph Midworth.